Sierra Club Home Page

Lake Group
Sierra Club Redwood Chapter

  EXPLORE, ENJOY AND PROTECT THE PLANET
 
Sierra Club home page
Contact
Lake Group Outings
Contact

 

 

 

Government Contact Information

NATIONAL

President Barack Obama: (202) 456-1414
fax: (202) 456-2461
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500

Senator Dianne Feinstein
District Office: (415) 393-0707
fax: (415) 393-0710
One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94104

Washington Office: (202) 224-3841
fax: (202) 228-3954
331 Hart Building
Washington, DC 20510

Senator Barbara Boxer
District Office: (415) 403-0100
fax: (415) 956-6701
1700 Montgomery Street, Suite 240
San Francisco, CA 94111

Washington Office: (202) 224-3553
112 Hart Building
Washington, DC 20510

Representative Mike Thompson
District Office: 226-9898
fax: 251-9800
1040 Main Street, Suite 101
Napa, CA 94559

Washington Office: (202) 225-3311
fax: (202) 225-4335
119 Cannon Building
Washington, DC 20515

 

STATE

Governor Jerry Brown: (916) 445-2841
fax: (916) 445-4633
State Capitol
Sacramento, CA 95814

State Senator Patricia Wiggins:
(707) 468-8914
(916) 651-4002
State Capitol, Room 4081 Sacramento, CA 95814

Assemblyman Wes Chesbro:
(916) 319-2001
(707) 463 5770
fax: (707) 463 5773
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0001

COUNTY OF LAKE

www.co.lake.ca.us
255 North Forbes
Lakeport, CA 95453

Board of Supervisors: 263 2368

District 1: Jim Comstock, jcomstock@co.lake.ca.us

District 2: Jeff Smith, jeff_s@co.lake.ca.us

District 3: Denise Rushing, deniser@co.lake.ca.us

District 4: Anthony Farrington, anthonyf@co.lake.ca.us

District 5: Rob Brown
rbrown@co.lake.ca.us

County Staff:

Administrator: Kelly Cox, kellyc@co.lake.ca.us or 263 2580

Community Development: Richard Coel, richardc@co.lake.ca.us or 263 2225

Redevelopment: Eric Seely, erics@co.lake.ca.us or 263 2580


 

City of Lakeport: www.cityoflakeport.com

225 Park St, Lakeport, CA 95453

Phone: 263-5615 (Ext 12 for City Councilors); Fax:263-8584

Mayor Suzanne Lyons: slyons@cityoflakeport.com
Mayor Pro Tem Stacey Mattina: smattina@cityoflakeport.com
Roy Parmentier: rparmentier@cityoflakeport.com

Tom Engstrom: tengstrom@cityoflakeport.com
Robert Rumfelt: rrumfelt@cityoflakeport.com

City Manager: Margaret Silveira, 263-5615 x32 or msilveira@cityoflakeport.com
Planning/Redevelopment Director: Richard Knoll, 263-8840 or rknoll@cityoflakeport.com

Planning Services Manager: Andrew Britton, 263-5613 x 28 or abritton@cityoflakeport.com

 

City of Clearlake: www.clearlake.ca.us

Phone: 994 8201

Mayor Joyce Overton: 994 8201 x 153; overton@hotmail.com
Vice Mayor Joey Luis: joey.clearlake@gmail.com
Jeri Spittler: girlfriends26@mchsi.com
Judy Thein: 994 8201 x 155; jthein10@hotmail.com
Curt Giambruno: 994 8201 x 151, curtmemory10@mchsi.com

City Administrator: Steve Albright, city.administrator@clearlake.ca.us

City Clerk: Melissa Swanson, 994-8201 x 106, mswanson@clearlake.ca.us


 

[ HOME ] [CONTACT ]
[ Webmaster ]