Explore, enjoy, and protect the planet

 

The Napa Group may be contacted in writing by addressing a letter to:

Napa County Sierra Club
Box 644
Napa, CA 94559

 

Contact Us

The officers of the Napa Group Sierra Club, along with contact information, are listed below. These include the executive committee officers (denoted by *), chairs of all committees, other officers and liaisons. The executive committee may be contacted by emailing the chair.

Officer Name Phone Email
chair Marc Pandone * 707-966-1902 mpandone@att.net
vice-chair Nancy Tamarisk * 707-257-3121 napaquail@gmail.com
secretary Linda G Brown * 510-504-0226 lindagailbrown@earthlink.net
treasurer Tom Davis 707-320-3802 tom@bdcocpa.com
conservation chair Phil Blake 707-297-0379 phillblake@sbcglobal.net
outings chair Isabelle Saint-Guily (Interim) 707-294-1422 izstguily@gmail.com
newsletter publisher Wendy Wallin   wawall@att.net
chapter delegate Nancy Tamarisk * 707-257-3121 nancy@aya.yale.edu
chapter alternate Chris Benz  707-252-7462 christinabenz@gmail.com
political chair Carol Kunze * 707-966-5211 carol@tuleyome.org
legal committee chair Carol Kunze * 707-966-5211 ckunze@ix.netcom.com
membership chair Isabelle Saint-Guily 707-294-1422 izstguily@gmail.com
webmaster Nancy Tracy 707-363-1495 ntracy@sbcglobal.net